2017 Arrival and departure schedule

Girls' Sessions
Arrival
Departure
GC - Girls' Camp
Sunday June 4 Saturday July 1
4 Week Session
Check-in: Noon - 2pm
Gates Open: 2pm Gates Open: 9:30am
Gates Close: 4pm Gates Close: Noon
___________________________
_________________ ________________
GC-1 - Girls' Camp
Sunday June 4 Saturday June 17
2 Week Session
Check-in: Noon - 2pm
Gates Open: 2pm Gates Open: 9:30am
Gates Close: 4pm Gates Close: 10:30am
___________________________
_________________ ________________
GC-2 - Girls' Camp
Sunday June 18 Saturday July 1
2 Week Session
Check-in: 1pm - 2pm
Gates Open: 2pm Gates Open: 9:30am
Gates Close: 3pm Gates Close: Noon
___________________________
_________________ ________________
Coed Sessions
Arrivals Departures
C-1 - Coed Camp
Sunday July 2 Saturday July 8
1 Week Camp
Check-in: 1pm - 2pm
Gates Open: 2pm Gates Open: 9:30am
Gates Close: 3pm Gates Close: 10:30am
     
Boys' Sessions
Arrivals Departures
     
BC - Boys' Camp
Sunday July 9 Saturday August 5
4 Week Session
Check-in: 1pm - 2pm
Gates Open: 2pm Gates Open: 9:30am
Gates Close: 4pm Gates Close: Noon
___________________________
_________________ ________________
BC-1 - Boys' Camp
Sunday July 9 Saturday July 22
2 Week Session
Check-in: 1pm - 2pm
Gates Open: 2pm Gates Open: 9:30am
Gates Close: 4pm Gates Close: 10:30am
___________________________
_________________ ________________
BC-2 - Boys' Camp
Sunday July 23 Saturday August 5
2 Week Session
Check-in: 1pm - 2pm
Gates Open: 2pm Gates Open: 9:30am
Gates Close: 3pm Gates Close: noon
___________________________
_________________ ________________