Dates and rates - Summer 2014

Counselors are hired for individual sessions, based on their skills and gender.

 

Winter Workshop - Sunday January 6 - Wednesday January 9

All leadership staff are expected to attend the winter workshop.

 

Pre-camp - Friday May 30 - Saturday June 7

All counselors are expected to attend pre-camp training. If you are unable to attend any of these days, please contact our office before applying.

 

Girls' camp - Sunday June 8 - Saturday July 5

Girls' camp counselors will be expected to stay on camp after pre-camp ends and need to plan on working a full day on Saturday July 5. Counselors are usually released by mid-afternoon but this depends on the completion of multiple tasks.

 

Boys' camp - Sunday July 6 - Saturday August 2

Boys' camp counselors will be expected to arrive at camp on Saturday July 5, and need to plan on working a full day on Saturday August 2.. Counselors are usually released by mid-afternoon but this depends on the completion of multiple tasks.

 

Coed camp - Sunday August 3 - Saturday August 9

Coed camp counselors will be expected to arrive at camp on Saturday August 3, and need to plan on working a full day on Saturday August 9.. Counselors are usually released by mid-afternoon but this depends on the completion of multiple tasks.